Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
At Sister Love's - Norman T. Ray
14 juillet 2013

First sale!

Here it is, first sale for the english version, "Who Is Sister Love?". I hope you unknown first reader will enjoy it. On one side it's the exact translation of "Mais Qui Est Donc Sister Love ?", french version. But on another side it's much more complicated than that. Chicken and eggs...

The idea of the Sister Love story is fairly old now, and its first form was a screenplay written in english. Why in english? Because 1) all examples of script I had read were in english and 2) if the script interested somebody (yeah I am quite a dreamer), it would certainly not be in France. So, I tried to write a screenplay, just to see if I could do it. And it turned out I could!

Then I wrote the story in novel form in French, before translating it back into its "original" english! Quite a ride...

SL

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
At Sister Love's - Norman T. Ray
  • Author of the electronic novel Who Is Sister Love?, Norman T. Ray created this blog to write about the adventure of this ebook. Welcome! Pour la version française, voici le lien : http://normantrayfr.canalblog.com
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité