Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
At Sister Love's - Norman T. Ray
26 février 2014

The mysteries of inspiration!

I'm currently writing a second novel, which will probably be as short as the first one, but hey, intention is what matters, isn't it? After a great period of time, I was blocked on it for a few weeks long, without exaggerating. I was unable to write another word to finish it, even though I knew perfectly how to end it. Simply, it was an inspiration breakdown. A word here, a word there, without enthusiasm.

We get to this night, I woke up at 3:29am for god knows what reason. And suddenly, I knew how to write this ending. Don't ask me why or how, I finally knew how to write it in a manner satisfying to me. That's it, it seems I'm not blocked anymore, I've already begun to write some of it.

Inspiration and its mysteries. I hope to finish soon the first draft of this new story, before attacking the... awesome... re-reading phase!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
At Sister Love's - Norman T. Ray
  • Author of the electronic novel Who Is Sister Love?, Norman T. Ray created this blog to write about the adventure of this ebook. Welcome! Pour la version française, voici le lien : http://normantrayfr.canalblog.com
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité