Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
At Sister Love's - Norman T. Ray
1 février 2014

Sister Love in January, no news... almost!

Did I miss a sale in December? Anyway Amazon payed me 2 euros (some 2,8$), which bring the profits of Sister Love to an astounding 16,31 euros (23$). The 20$ bar has been passed!

No new review, still no movement on Kobo and Lulu, and still no contact for other people to talk about the books online. To be continued, meanwhile I have to finish my second novel, after all I write first and foremost for myself! One of my contacts, a talented artist and writer, Jeff Doten, posted on Facebook a Stephen King quote: "If the stuff that you're writing is not for yourself, it won't work.". So let's keep walking our way and see what happens!

cover

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
At Sister Love's - Norman T. Ray
  • Author of the electronic novel Who Is Sister Love?, Norman T. Ray created this blog to write about the adventure of this ebook. Welcome! Pour la version française, voici le lien : http://normantrayfr.canalblog.com
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité