Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
At Sister Love's - Norman T. Ray
18 septembre 2013

First review. And it's positive!

Translated by me from French:

“It’s been a long time since I was looking for a novel of this kind, and finally here it is. What more can I say? Even if this novel feels too short (and yes I would have liked more of it), it offers an offbeat spirit full of subtlety. The well composed story is catchy and the author knows how to captivate his reader. I’m not that fan of ebooks though, I would have preferred a version on paper but that enabled me to discover a new promising author. So Mr Ray, where is the next one…”

Le Moal Erwan

 http://www.amazon.fr/product-reviews/B00DTRLTNS/ref=cm_cr_dp_see_all_btm?ie=UTF8&showViewpoints=1&sortBy=bySubmissionDateDescending

 Thaaaaaaaanks! It’s very encouraging! As for the continuation, one thinks about it, very strongly! :)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
At Sister Love's - Norman T. Ray
  • Author of the electronic novel Who Is Sister Love?, Norman T. Ray created this blog to write about the adventure of this ebook. Welcome! Pour la version française, voici le lien : http://normantrayfr.canalblog.com
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité