Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
At Sister Love's - Norman T. Ray
26 juillet 2013

Second sale for the French version!

SL couv avec SL 2

Second sale for the French version! Perhaps I will become blasé along the line, but for now it's still for me a great emotion to know that a new reader, male or female, is about to discover my baby. What will he/she think about it? Love? Hate? Indifference?

I have lived with this story to tell for nearly three years now, with interruptions, moments of joy and discouragement, with at the same time the pride of having done it to the end, and the apprehension to subject my work to the criticism of others, with moments when I admired my baby with the eyes of a loving dad, and those where I was ready to throw this damned brat with the bath's water

In short, some confused and contradictory feelings, that I imagine any author who's sincere in his approach would share, if his readers consider he deserves the title or not. In any case, I wish a good reading to this new buyer!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
At Sister Love's - Norman T. Ray
  • Author of the electronic novel Who Is Sister Love?, Norman T. Ray created this blog to write about the adventure of this ebook. Welcome! Pour la version française, voici le lien : http://normantrayfr.canalblog.com
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité